Auto apply simply means that the changes you make to your configuration save themselves.
- When on, everything you are changing in the preview will be automatically applied to the program.
- When off, your changes won't appear in the program as long as you don't push the arrow button or click on "A" to apply it.
Can't find the right answer?
Contact the LiveU Studio Support team via our Live Chat.